Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sweet as
3 octobre 2016

6 months after

Oh my god!!!!! Where have been the last 6 months???? October already and I haven't write for almost 6 months! 

Well, not much change really... I have been working, working and working, but not much working out unfortunately, and luckily I  am still with my boyfriend, which I believe will be the man of my life!!!! YEahh

Let's come back few months ago, I get my dream position at work, but in reality, it means.... Sheet loads of work... I am been flat out all year long! So of course, that's mean no holidays, crazy weekly hours and not much time for myself! 

I am struggling a lot to find my balance, I hardly go to yoga and gym, and do much less meditation and feel stress and anxious all the time.

Of course, I am not letting myself totally go, I am seeing a business coach since few weeks, who help me to balance my life, who makes me understand the importance of my boyfriend in my life, if I ever want a family,work is only work after all?! She helps me to be firmer with my staff, and to get more respect from them. To develop my leadership skills...

What I realised lately too, it's that I do not have a proper hobby, as I am not traveling anymore, and hardly have time to relax. 

Of course I still need to work out at the gym, go to yoga and eat healthy, but I feel it's way harder now than ever. 

Saying that, I spend the best time of my life with Brendon, I never felt like this before. I love him sooo much, he is kind, fun empowering, nice, sexy.... Etc... (The list is very long) 

so what should be on my list of things to improved: 

more work/life balance

go back to healthy eating

precious my time with my boyfriend 

feel powerful 

I need to write more often to be able to track my up and down... 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sweet as
  • Ma nouvelle vie.... I live in Wellington since 5 years, I achieved many things in my life but the toughest challenge in my life is loosing weight. So I decide to take action and to work on it!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité