Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sweet as
18 septembre 2017

Slowly but surely

WHOOP WHOOP!!! I made it to! not last week but the week before I did three time some excercie during the week  :-) It;s hard but make me feel good. It just that with work last week it has been impossible to manage both... So of course, my excercice plan has been cut off in favor of work... 

On friday I'm having an appointement with a dietetician, i know i said it wasn't necessary for now... but I change my mind, isn't it what lady do? :-)

I am excited to see what they gonna tell me... I hate myself at the moment and more I hate it more I eat... Crazy mind that I have. I have absolutely no will power reagrding food. But it will change...

Actually one think that I managed to do is NO MORE BURGER! since 3 weekend I haven't touch it and to be honest passing by every night become a tiny little bit easier. I read a good book about how to "like beeing active" and the writter say that if you cannot have it in small quantities, it's better to say absolutely NO to it. I would not do it with bread or chocolate, but I believe it can work with junk food. I have been eating more at home lately and a bit more healthy too. 

Regarding the excerice, I am not going to excercie at the gym but more for walks and swimming pool which I love. This week I will add yoga session into my routine. Hopefully It'll work. 

Apparently diet is the key... 90% of the effort. So I am hanging there waiting for my appointement on Friday. 

Can't wait for Friday and to reflect about it! 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sweet as
  • Ma nouvelle vie.... I live in Wellington since 5 years, I achieved many things in my life but the toughest challenge in my life is loosing weight. So I decide to take action and to work on it!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité