Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sweet as
27 février 2016

2weeks

Let's be honest... Last week was very hard!!! 

I went for 4days in Napier for the ArtDeco Festival... I had so much fun but my eating was disasters! I was surround by tempting food and drinks and I dive into it like it was the first time! What's happened is that i flirted with a married guy!! (I know it's wrong) so flirting with him make me feel confident, good looking and powerful... So I gave up my diet and my sport! Damn it, my life will be easier without men ;-)

anyway... The worst part is when I came back to Wellington I felt ashame to have flirt with a married guy ( yeah right)  that I decide to eat more crap and to not go grocery shopping... ( maybe to punish myself) Instead I eat crappy comfortable food, which make me feel good for 5 minutes and then bad for 2 days!

My fitnext programme is weekly and start on Saturday.... Great! So today I am going for a run and then shopping for my healthy week! I know that I feel way better when I train and eat good food, however I cannot help myself....  when I feel lonely, the only think I believe make me feel better is too eat comfort food 😳 

At my yoga studio, my teacher always say to set a mental goal for our practice, well, here is my goal for this week, LET'S BE HEALTHY!!!! 

Namaste

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sweet as
  • Ma nouvelle vie.... I live in Wellington since 5 years, I achieved many things in my life but the toughest challenge in my life is loosing weight. So I decide to take action and to work on it!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité