Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sweet as
2 avril 2016

6 weeks

Ohlala!!!!! So long since I haven't write anything on my blog... it's because I have been disturb by a man... One month ago, I met Brendon. Wow, this is how I can describe him. That's what I told myself the first second I met him. 

But having a boyfriend shouldn't impact on my working out... Well, in reality yes. It's been a little bit harder for me to go to the gym and follow my healthy routine. As I do not see him during the week, I decide to try working out 5 days a week, Monday to Friday, and to be free on Saturday/Sunday...( I am working out anyway on thoses days haha) 

so let's get back on the purpose of this blog. I lost 2 kg since I started but I do not follow the programme properly lately... My sweat with kaylia app is fantastic. The meals are really easy to make and to take away at work and the gym is hard but definitely work. so far it's the best gym/ healthy programme I ever see. It's just my motivation which doesn't always follow. 

i also work very hard lately and I'm very stress due to work issue. And what do i do when I am stressed, I eat to feel better. I know silly me 😔

I took a picture this morning to check my progress and I feel it's a disaster... I really feel fat but i'm sure it will make me work harder next week... (Hopefully) 

so here are my goals for the few following weeks... Working out Monday to Friday and eating healthy as junk food doesn't make me feel happier... Of course keep going to my yoga class as I loooove it and the most important loving myself for who I am!!!!

Namaste

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sweet as
  • Ma nouvelle vie.... I live in Wellington since 5 years, I achieved many things in my life but the toughest challenge in my life is loosing weight. So I decide to take action and to work on it!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité